Our team

Stéphane Dray - Founder - FFR Rugby Agent

After starting his career in management/finance with various banks in France and abroad, Stéphane went on to work in the finance department of Adidas France. In 2004, he obtained his FFR sports agent licence. Stéphane started working as a sports agent in 2005 and decided to launch his own company in 2013. His guiding philosophy is to offer a personalised approach and is determined to work with the best partners to resolve all the problems and constraints specific to high-level sport.

Stéphane holds a Master's degree in Sports Economics and Management from the University of Paris-Dauphine, a Professional Master's degree in Sports Law from the Institute of Business Law of Aix-Marseille and a Global Master's degree in International Sports Law from the ISDE in Madrid.
FFR Rugby Agent

Clément Marienval - FFR Rugby Agent - FFR Sports Agent

Trained at Bordeaux, Clément played at the highest level for many seasons. After his first professional experiences with Brive, he spent three seasons with Lyon. In 2009, he joined RC Toulon for two years, where he rediscovered the Top 14 and played in the H Cup for the first time. He then returned to Brive and La Rochelle, where he played a key role in the club's return to the Top 14. During the off-season, he joined Biarritz Olympique in Pro D2.

He put an end to his career in 2015 to devote himself fully to his new career: sports agent. He joined SD Management in 2017. His experience as a former professional rugby player combined with his know-how and personal investment with the various players in professional rugby make Clément a key part of the agency. In 2019, he obtained his DU in Sports Law from the University of Montpellier. 

Antoine Ratinaud - FFR Rugby Agent

After four years at academy of Clermont, where he won two French youth championship titles and was selected for various national teams, Antoine signed his first professional contract with the Massy Essonne Rugby Club, where he would spend his entire career as a player. 

In 2019, he decided to become a sports agent. He obtained a university degree in technical management, and was awarded his FFR sports agent licence in October 2020

Antoine brings us all his experience and network after his many years in the world of professional rugby.

FFR Rugby Agent

Nicolas Bezy - FFR Rugby Agent

Nicolas trained with Bagneux, US Metro and Stade Français in the youth ranks, before joining Stade Toulousain between 2007 and 2012, before moving on to Stade Français and Grenoble between 2012 and 2014. He joined Brive, still in the Top14, between 2014 and 2018. Nicolas decided to join the ambitious Provence Rugby club between 2018 and 2022.

Wishing to continue to evolve in the world of professional rugby and bring his experience of top-level rugby to clubs and players, he naturally turned to the sports agent profession, joining the SD agency in March 2023. After 15 years of professionalism, Nicolas brings all his experience to the agency.

Emmy Bineau - Artistic res.

After playing soccer at a high level (over 100 matches in D2) Emmy decided to study communication & marketing.

After obtaining her bachelor's degree, she launched her entrepreneurial career with the desire to combine her passion with her profession, becoming a graphic designer for sports entities and top-level athletes.

Since October 2021, Emmy has joined SD Management. Through her artistic creativity and know-how as well as her expertise, she supports players and brands on the optimization of their communication, their story telling and their content creations.

FFR Rugby Agent

Sophie Maconnaux - Administrative and financial manager

After three years at a Paris-based accounting school, where she graduated with a diploma in accounting and finance, Sophie spent fourteen years with the Hotels Ocre & Azur group.

She goes on to take on a new challenge, taking over the financial management of the Chullanka group, which specializes in outdoor sports. She will join the SD agency in September 2022 as administrative and financial manager.

Ophélie De Oliveira - Sponsorship Manager

Alongside her career in top-level athletics (participation in the World University Championships and the European U23 Championships), Ophelie completed a double degree in sports marketing in Chambéry and sports coaching and administration in the USA.

After a number of experiences, notably as a communications and sales manager for professional sports clubs, she joined the agency in 2023 to support players in their personal branding strategy and develop image/sponsoring partnerships.

winning is why

we are here

Sport Development & Management - FFR Rugby Agents

Nice - Bordeaux - Paris

Notre équipe

Stéphane Dray - Fondateur - Agent Sportif FFR

Après un début de carrière en gestion/finance auprès d’organismes bancaires en France et à l’étranger, Stéphane poursuit avec une première approche du milieu du sport au sein de la direction financière d’Adidas France. En 2004, il obtient sa licence d’agent sportif FFR. Il démarre l’activité d’agent sportif en 2005 et décide de lancer sa propre structure en 2013. Avec une philosophie directrice : une approche sur mesure. Et la volonté de s’entourer des meilleurs partenaires pour répondre à toutes les problématiques et contraintes propres au sport de haut niveau.

Titulaire d’une Maîtrise en Économie et Gestion du Sport de l’Université Paris-Dauphine, d’un Master 2 Professionnel en Droit du Sport de l’Institut de Droit des Affaires d’Aix-Marseille et d’un Global Master in International Sports Law de l’ISDE de Madrid.
Agent Sportif FFR

Clément Marienval - Co Gérant - Agent Sportif FFR

Formé à Bordeaux, Clément a évolué de nombreuses saisons au plus haut niveau. Après ses premières expériences professionnelles sous le maillot de Brive, c’est à Lyon qu’il se révèle durant trois saisons. Il rejoint le RC Toulon en 2009 pour deux ans où il y redécouvre le Top 14 et joue pour la première fois en H Cup. Il retournera ensuite à Brive, puis La Rochelle où il participera notamment à la remontée du club en Top14. À l’intersaison, il rejoint le Biarritz olympique en Pro D2.

Il met un terme à sa carrière en 2015 pour se consacrer pleinement à sa nouvelle carrière : agent sportif. Il intègre la société SD Management en 2017. Son vécu d’ancien rugbyman professionnel associé à son savoir-faire et à son investissement personnel auprès des différents acteurs du rugby professionnel font de Clément un élément clé de l’agence. En 2019, il obtient son DU en Droit du Sport de l’université de Montpellier 

Antoine Ratinaud - Agent Sportif FFR

Après quatre années au centre de formation de l’AS Clermont Auvergne où il remporte deux titres de champion de France espoir et connaîtra différentes sélections nationales, il signe au Rugby Club Massy Essonne son premier contrat professionnel pour y faire toute sa carrière. 

En 2019, il s’oriente vers le métier d’agent sportif. Titulaire d’un DUT GEA, il obtient en octobre 2020 sa licence d’agent sportif FFR.

Antoine nous apporte toute son expérience et son réseau après ses nombreuses années passées dans le rugby professionnel.

Agent Sportif FFR

Nicolas Bezy - Agent Sportif FFR

Formé à Bagneux, l’US Métro et le Stade français en catégories jeunes, Nicolas rejoint le Stade Toulousain entre 2007 et 2012, puis évolue successivement au Stade Français et à Grenoble entre 2012 et 2014. Il s’engage avec Brive, toujours en Top14, entre 2014 et 2018. Nicolas décide d’intégrer l’ambitieux projet du club de Provence Rugby entre 2018 et 2022.

Souhaitant continuer à évoluer dans le milieu du rugby professionnel et apporter aux clubs et aux joueurs son expérience du rugby à haut niveau, c’est naturellement qu’il s’oriente vers le métier d’agent sportif en rejoignant l’agence SD en mars 2023. Après 15 années de professionnalisme, Nicolas apporte tout son vécu à l’agence.

Emmy Bineau - Responsable Artistique

Après avoir fait du football à haut niveau (plus de 100 matchs en D2)  Emmy a décidé de suivre des études en communication & marketing.

Suite à l’obtention de son bachelor, elle s’est lancée dans l’entreprenariat avec l’envie d’allier sa passion à son métier en devenant graphiste pour le compte d’entités sportives et de sportifs de haut niveau.

Depuis octobre 2021, Emmy a rejoint SD Management. Par sa créativité artistique et son savoir faire ainsi que son expertise, elle accompagne les joueurs et les marques sur l’optimisation de leur communication, leur story telling et leurs créations de contenus. 

Agent Sportif FFR

Sophie Maconnaux - Responsable administrative et financière

Après trois années passées sur Paris en école d’expertise conclues par l’obtention du diplôme d’étude comptable et financier, Sophie intègre le groupe hôtelier « Hotels Ocre & Azur » pendant quatorze années.

Elle poursuit par un nouveau challenge et prend en charge la direction financière du groupe Chullanka spécialisé dans le sport Outdoor. Elle rejoint l’agence SD en septembre 2022 en tant que responsable administrative et financière.

Ophélie De Oliveira - Responsable Marketing et Partenariats

En parallèle de son parcours dans l’athlétisme de haut niveau (participation aux championnats du monde universitaire et aux championnats d’Europe espoirs), Ophelie a suivi un double diplôme en marketing du sport à Chambéry et coaching et administration du sport aux Etats-Unis.

Après plusieurs expériences notamment en tant que chargée de communication et commerciale pour des clubs sportifs professionnels, elle rejoint l’agence en 2023 pour accompagner les joueurs dans leur stratégie de personal branding et développer les partenariats d’image/sponsoring.

winning is why

we are here

Sport Development & Management – Agents Sportifs FFR

Nice – Bordeaux – Paris